Fachbereichsleitung

Fachschulen

Norbert Ansén

Fon: +49 228 77-6952
Fax: +49 228 77-7005
E-Mail: ansen@hhek.bonn.de

Elektrotechnik

Nicola Becker

Fon: +49 228 77-6998
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: becker@hhek.bonn.de

Berufsfachschulen

Michael Berhausen

Fon: +49 228 77-6955
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: berhausen@hhek.bonn.de

Ausbildungsvorbereitung

Norbert Birkmann

Fon: +49 228 77-6997
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: birkmann@hhek.bonn.de

Gestaltungstechnik

Ulrich Dintera

Fon: +49 228 77-7011
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: dintera@hhek.bonn.de

Informationstechnik
Vollzeitausbildung

Wolfgang Dreser

Fon: +49 228 77-7029
Fax: +49 228 77-7005
E-Mail: dreser@hhek.bonn.de

Versorgungstechnik

Hubertus Jütten

Fon: +49 228 77-7014
Fax: +49 228 77-7005
E-Mail: juetten@hhek.bonn.de

Fachoberschule

Gabriele Klinkhammer

Fon: +49 228 77-7000
Fax: +49 228 77-7005
E-Mail: klinkhammer@hhek.bonn.de

Informationstechnik
Duale Ausbildung

Hartwig Müller

Fon: +49 228 77-7027
Fax: +49 228 77-7005
E-Mail: mueller.h@hhek.bonn.de

Fahrzeugtechnik

Christian Tack

Fon: +49 228 77-7023
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: tack@hhek.bonn.de

Farbtechnik und Raumgestaltung

Dirk Wiegandt

Fon: +49 228 77-6954
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: wiegandt@hhek.bonn.de