Fachbereichsleitung

Fachschulen

Ulrich Bachmann

Fon: +49 228 77-7000
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: bachmann@hhek.bonn.de

Elektrotechnik

Nicola Becker

Fon: +49 228 77-6998
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: becker@hhek.bonn.de

Berufsfachschulen

Michael Berhausen

Fon: +49 228 77-6954
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: berhausen@hhek.bonn.de

Ausbildungsvorbereitung

Norbert Birkmann

Fon: +49 228 77-6997
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: birkmann@hhek.bonn.de

Gestaltungstechnik

Ulrich Dintera

Fon: +49 228 77-7014
Fax: +49 228 77-7005
E-Mail: dintera@hhek.bonn.de

Informationstechnik
Vollzeitausbildung

Wolfgang Dreser

Fon: +49 228 77-7029
Fax: +49 228 77-7005
E-Mail: dreser@hhek.bonn.de

Versorgungstechnik

Hubertus Jütten

Fon: +49 228 77-6954
Fax: +49 228 77-7005
E-Mail: juetten@hhek.bonn.de

Elektro – Informationstechnik
Duale Ausbildung

Rüdiger Maier

Fon: +49 228 77-7016
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: maier@hhek.bonn.de

Informationstechnik
Duale Ausbildung

Hartwig Müller

Fon: +49 228 77-7027
Fax: +49 228 77-7005
E-Mail: mueller.h@hhek.bonn.de

Farbtechnik und Raumgestaltung
Duale Ausbildung

Alexander Reibert (komm. Leitung)

Fon: +49 228 77-7016
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: reibert@hhek.bonn.de

Fahrzeugtechnik

Christian Tack

Fon: +49 228 77-7023
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: tack@hhek.bonn.de

Karosserieinstandsetzung und -lackierung

Dirk Wiegandt

Fon: +49 228 77-7011
Fax: +49 228 77-7010
E-Mail: wiegandt@hhek.bonn.de