Lehrerkollegium

Lehrerkollegium im Schuljahr 2017/2018

Die E-Mail Adressen unserer Lehrerinnen und Lehrer:

Herr Ansén ansen@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Asghari asghari@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Babar babar@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Bahri bahri@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Baur baur@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Becker becker@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Behr behr@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Berghoff berghoff@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Berhausen berhausen@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Binaie-Masoleh binaie-masoleh@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Birkmann birkmann@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Blömer bloemer@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Bork bork@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Carstens carstens@hhek.bonn.dee
Herr Chakkour chakkour@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Cicek cicek@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Dintera dintera@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Dreser dreser@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Efthimiadis efthimiadis@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Elfgen elfgen@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Fromme fromme@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Fuchs fuchs@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Gellrich gellrich@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Giannetti giannetti@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Gonnermann gonnermann@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Gottsacker gottsacker@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Grafen grafen@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Grotthaus grotthaus@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Grußendorf grussendorf@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Günther guenther@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Haarkamp haarkamp@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Hadaschik hadaschik@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Hartje hartje@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Haumann haumann@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Henke henke@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Herberz herberz@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Hilger hilger@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Hillmann hillmann@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Hirzmann hirzmann@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Hömberg hoemberg@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Jung jung@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Junge junge@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Jütten juetten@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Kampen kampen@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Kappel kappel@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Keller keller@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Kiel kiel@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Kieninger kieninger@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Kihm kihm@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Kirschbaum kirschbaum@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Klasmeier klasmeier@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Klein klein@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Klinkhammer klinkhammer@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Knöppel knoeppel@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Kohl kohl@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Kunz kunz@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Köhlen koehlen@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Krause krause@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Laveth laveth@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Leiendecker leiendecker@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Lengersdorf lengersdorf@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Lutter lutter@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Maier maier@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Meyer, T. meyer.t@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Mettin mettin@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Mielke mielke@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Mühlburger muehlburger@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Müller, H. mueller.h@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Müther muether@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Munk munk@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Nagel nagel@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Nicolaus-Schützle schuetzle@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Nolde nolde@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Offergeld offergeld@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Papendick papendick@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Philippi philippi@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Pilzecker pilzecker@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Polz polz@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Potthast potthast@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Pützstück puetzstueck@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Raabe raabe@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Rangosch rangosch@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Rechmann rechmann@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Reibert reibert@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Reichardt reichardt@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Ricke ricke@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Rödel roedel@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Rödger roedger@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Romero romero@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Rösch roesch@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Rose rose@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Schaefer schaefer@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Schardt schardt@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Schidzik schidzik@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Schmidt schmidt@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Schmitz-Strunk schmitz-strunk@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Schnetzer schnetzer@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Schneider, J. schneider.j@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Schulz schulz@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Schumacher schumacher@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Schwemmer schwemmer@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Skrzipek skrzipek@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Stadtfeld stadtfeld@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Stegemann stegemann@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Steimel steimel@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Stentenbach stentenbach@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Steppacher steppacher@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Stoda stoda@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Stoll stoll@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Stratmann stratmann@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Sytschew sytschew@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Tack tack@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Thierjung thierjung@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Thomas thomas@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Triebe triebe@hhek.bonn.de
Frau Tzschiesche tzschiesche@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Urso urso@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Vieth vieth@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Völsgen voelsgen@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Waldhecker waldhecker@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Warner warner@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Weckauff weckauff@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Wiegandt wiegandt@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Winand winand@hhek.bonn.de
Herr Ziolko ziolko@hhek.bonn.de